## NOMINATING COMMITTEE SELECTIONS

Stacey Pectol (FL), Nominating Committee Chair

## The Nominating Committee Presents the Following Candidates:

President Elect – Scott Mitchell (AL)

Vice President – Colette Bruggman (CA)

Secretary – Claudia Jenks (TX)

## **Executive Committee**

Member - Elizabeth Garcia (NM)

Member – John Tomasino (FL)

Member – Tristen Worthen (WA)

Member – Kristina Samuels (FL) (one year of remaining term vacated by Michale Cruz (TX))